My contact person
e-chains®, chainflex®, cables, harnessed systems readychain®

27113121848
Photo
dry-tech® bearing technology

27113121848
Photo
Contacts,
Italy
 

National headquarters

igus® S.r.l.
Via delle Rovedine, 4
23899 Robbiate (LC)
Tel.: +39 039 59061
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: igusitalia@igus.it
 

Product Manager for ReadyChain® & Harnessing

igus® S.r.l. Luca Butturini
Tel.: +39 039 5906248
mobile: +39 335 7944118
Fax: +39 039 5906223
E-Mail: lbutturini@igus.net
 

Product Manager for
chainflex® cables

igus® S.r.l. Simone Gadeschi
Tel.: +39 039 5906247
mobile: +39 334 6282500
Fax: +39 039 5906223
E-Mail: sgadeschi@igus.net
 

Product Manager
drylin® Linear Slide Bearings

igus® S.r.l. Fabio Vespa
Tel.: +39 039 5906261
mobile: +39 335 1028969
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: fvespa@igus.net
 

Product Manager low cost automation

igus® S.r.l. Matteo Genovese
Tel.: +39 039 5906271
mobile: +39 331 6174003
Fax: +39 039 5906224
E-Mail: mgenovese@igus.net
 

Special projects Manager West

igus® S.r.l. Andrea Quattri
Tel.: +39 039 5906249
mobile: +39 366 6461636
Fax: +39 039 5906223
E-Mail: aquattri@igus.net
 

Special Projects Manager Est

igus® S.r.l. Massimiliano Sangregorio
Tel.: +39 039 5906240
mobile: +39 335 6263514
Fax: +39 039 5906223
E-Mail: msangregorio@igus.net
 

Marketing Manager

igus® S.r.l. Marie Olyve
Tel.: +39 039 5906266
mobile: +39 334 6413766
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: molyve@igus.net
 

Factory Manager

igus® S.r.l. Paolo Sala
Tel.: +39 039 5906215
mobile: +39 331 6436948
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: psala@igus.net
 

Country Manager ECS division

igus® S.r.l. Marcello Mandelli
Tel.: +39 039 5906241
mobile: +39 335 6972287
Fax: +39 039 5906223
E-Mail: mmandelli@igus.net
 

Country Manager BRG division

igus® S.r.l. Giulio Ferrante
Tel.: +39 039 5906260
mobile: +39 335 6520010
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: gferrante@igus.net
 

Country Manager
Accounting & Human Resources

igus® S.r.l. Luca Bonfanti
Tel.: +39 039 5906203
mobile: +39 366 6461621
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: lbonfanti@igus.net