My contact person
e-chains®, chainflex®, cables, harnessed systems readychain®

27113121848
Photo
dry-tech® bearing technology

27113121848
Photo
Contacts,
South Africa
 

National headquarters

igus® (Pty) Ltd.
Unit 29 Midline Business Park
Cnr Le Roux & Richards Drive
Midrand 1682
Tel.: 27113121848
Fax: 27113121594
E-Mail: i_SuedAfrika_G@igus.de
 

Managing Director

igus® (Pty) Ltd. Ian Hewat
Unit 29 Midline Business Park
Cnr Le Roux & Richards Drive
Midrand 1682
Tel.: +27 11 312 1848
mobile: +27 82 655 8579
Fax: +27 11 312 1594
E-Mail: ihewat@igus.de
 

Internal Sales

igus® (Pty) Ltd.
e-chain systems® & chainflex®
Thabo Zwane
Unit 29 Midline Business Park
Cnr Le Roux & Richards Drive
Midrand 1682
Tel.: (011) 312 1848
Fax: (011) 312 1594
E-Mail: tzwane@igus.co.za
 

Internal Sales

igus® (Pty) Ltd.
Bearings
Kabelo Maimane
Unit 29 Midline Business Park
Cnr Le Roux & Richards Drive
Midrand 1682
Tel.: (011) 312 1848
Fax: (011) 312 1594
E-Mail: Kmaimane@igus.co.za
 

Order Management

igus® (Pty) Ltd Thameshini Naidoo
Unit 29 Midline Business Park
Cnr Le Roux & Richards Drive
Midrand 1682
Tel.: 27113121848
Fax: 27113121594
E-Mail: tnaidoo@igus.de
 

Office Administrator & Debtors Controller

igus® (Pty) Ltd. Rose Kubayi
Unit 29 Midline Business Park
Cnr Le Roux & Richards Drive
Midrand 1682
Tel.: 27113121848
Fax: 27113121594
E-Mail: rkubayi@igus.de
 

Product Manager Bearings

igus® (Pty) Ltd. Juan-Eric Davidtz
Unit 29 Midline Business Park
Cnr Le Roux & Richards Drive
Midrand 1682
Tel.: 27113121848
Fax: 27113121594
E-Mail: jedavidtz@igus.de